Staff


 

Principal

 

 

Troy Withers

Troy.withers@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Principals

 

 

Julie Pullen

Julie.pullen@education.wa.edu.au

 

Brett Mullen

Brett.mullen@education.wa.edu.au

 

Louise Woodvine

Louise.woodvine@education.wa.edu.au

 

Learning Support Co-Ordinator

 

 

Francis Bosman

Francis.bosman@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mgr Corporate Services

 

 

Danya Breman

Danya.breman@education.wa.edu.au

 

Admin Officers

Jennifer Hill

Tambrey.ps@education.wa.edu.au

 

Candy-Lee Crabbe

 

Library Officer

Kirstin Pages

 

Kindy ECC3

Shannon Bramley

Joelene Kavanagh (EA)

Kindy ECC5

Michelle Fitzgerald

Nerissa Bourke (EA)

Kindy ECC6

Bronwyn Bruyns/ Rebecca Boudville

Shelley Alder (EA)

Pre Primary ECC1

Shannon Richards

Kristy Lazic (EA)

Pre Primary ECC2

Anissa Hinchcliffe

Stacey Thomas (EA)

Pre Primary ECC4

Madeleine Wheeler

Anrie Oosthuizen (EA)

Year 1

 

 

Room 1

Candice Eisenkoeck/Odette Mundy

 

Room 2

Samantha Gardner

 

Room 3

Anna Ritzema

 

Year 1/2 Room 4

Heather Browne

 

Year 2

 

 

Room 5

Belinda James

 

Room 6

Helen Cusworth

 

Room 7

Rebekah Jarvis

 

Room 19

Karis Franklin

 

Year 3

 

 

Room 8

Amy Poad

 

Room 9

Samuel Gardner

 

Year 3/4 Room 10

Ekhlas Roumayeh/Lorraine Grey

 

Year 4

 

 

Room 11

Rulan Whitefoot

 

Room 12

Joel Reeve

 

Year 5

 

 

Room 17

Chelsea Slater

 

Room 18

Di Campman-Withers/Rebekah Murphy

 

Year 6

 

 

Room 15

Michelle Downes

 

Room 16

Linda Willoughby

 

Specialist Teachers

 

 

Physical Education

Scott Ross

 

Art

Annika Stenvall

 

Digital Technologies

Jackie Tomlins

 

LOTE  (Indonesian)

Stephanie Aguiar

 

TAGS

Ngaire Satre

 

Intervention Teachers

Flavia Greenland

Sarah Fisher (EA)

 

Haylee Smith

Maxine Dunne (EA)

 

 

Nikita Treseder

Special Needs EAs

Jodie Barth, Jeni Hill, Michelle Robinson, Patricia Kiehne, Cynthia May, Tracy Hunter

AIEO

Kerry Mallard

 

 

Natasha Leslie

 

School Psychologist

Jess Pokucinski

 

School Nurse

Georgia Garstone

 

Gardener

“Smurf”